• Buy Now, Pay Later

Elite Hockey Prolace Waxed Molded Tip Laces

4.8 Stars4.8(96)

Elite Hockey Prolace Waxed Molded Tip Laces

Waxed Molded Tipped Laces is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_205_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_totalhockey
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.2.0.2
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.9900
Join Pure Rewards to earn 4 Points
2009 | 205-2
  • Eligible for discounts, sales & promotions.

The Elite Hockey laces are built to help take your skating to the next level. Manufactured using the highest quality materials, these laces are durable, lightweight, and constructed to improve overall performance. Elite Hockey’s revolutionary design provides you with heavy-duty wax laces that offer an improved grip and resistance to water absorption, while also helping to keep your skates tight throughout the game.


100% Satisfaction Guarantee

We stand behind everything we sell

low price guarantee

We'll price match from any competitor!

Unlimited Returns

Return any unused item anytime

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laces that don't slip Great laces that actually stay put. I used to have to re-tighten my laces several times during the game. But with these laces I usually tie them after warm up and that is it. They get easier to loosen when you are done after a month or so.
Date published: 2011-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lace ends break, lots of wax When this product says they will hold your laces tight they mean it. There is an overabundance of wax on the laces. It works but almost to a fault. The first couple times I took them out I spent a larger than normal time adjusting my laces to get them right. Now it is a breeze and I rarily mess with them. This product would of gotten a better review from me hadn't one of the lace ends on my left skate break off while i was lacing the skateup. Nothing a bic lighter couldn't fix but seriously the first use?
Date published: 2011-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uggggh way too much wax. while the laces did live up to the rep of holding the skate tight, there was too much wax on the laces making it impossible to use, let alone untie the skates. one suggestion is to put the laces through the wash a couple times to take off some of the wax, then the laces are tolerable.
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest ever The best laces I have ever used in my career, hold tight, last very long, and wear is minimal. Love them, recommended to all Equipment Mngr's and players!!!
Date published: 2011-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wax laces I've ever used. These laces don't really feel like wax because they're not really stiff, but they are easy to cinch up when you're lacing your skates. I really like the tips as well, because they have a thick plastic shell and don't get torn up and frayed easily. These laces are extremely durable.
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps skates tighter I originally started buying these for my kids' skates, because they'd work their stock laces loose and they'd come untied during 2-hour in-house sessions. Since I bought new skates, though, I'm ordering a pair for myself to help hold the skates tighter, especially as I break them in. The tips on these are really durable, unlike the laces that come with skates. They'll save you the frustration of having to try to thread frayed ends through the eyelets. They are worth every bit of $3.99, that's for sure.
Date published: 2010-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Laces Out There I bought a pair of the yellow/black laces to match my uniform and absolutely love them. The wax seems to help keep them tighter than traditional laces and they are very tough. A great pick up and they come in many color options!
Date published: 2010-06-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_205_2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_totalhockey
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.2.0.2
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.2.0.2
  • getContent, method:CLOUD, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;